Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 155 (0.077 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"rschwz28"
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Legion Stadium on 1970-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried The Frozen Logger Easy Wind Till The Morning Comes Truckin' Friend Of The Devil -> Me And My Uncle % Candyman % Big Railroad Blues New Minglewood Blues Black Peter Beat It On Down The Line Set 2 Morning Dew % Casey Jones Dire Wolf China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,091 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Doin' That Rag He Was A Friend Of Mine % Big Boy Pete -> Good Lovin' It's All Over Now Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 1,540 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall - San Diego Community Concourse on 1970-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 "Clear the fuckin aisles" China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Dire Wolf Hard To Handle % Casey Jones Mason's Children -> Black Peter % Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Cold Rain And Snow Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B Jones
Downloads: 2,983 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Easttown Theatre on 1971-10-23 - Grateful Dead
set 1: 1. Introduction (0:45) 2. Bertha (5:58) 3. tuning (1:48) 4. Playin' In The Band (7:33) 5. Loser (8:06) 6. Mexicali Blues (4:04) 7. Sugaree (8:27) 8. Jack Straw (6:05) 9. Big Railroad Blues (3:32) 10. stage banter (1:37) 11. El Paso (6:14) 12. Ramble On Rose (7:39) Disc 2 (51:37) set 1 continued: 1. Bobby McGee (7:17) 2. Cumberland Blues (7:18) 3. Brokedown Palace (5:46) 4. One More Saturday Night (4:51) set 2: 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff Cotsman; Walter Schnell
Downloads: 1,967 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Camp Randall Field House on 1971-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Truckin, Me & My Uncle, Hurts Me Too, Bertha, Me & Bobby McGee, Hard to Handle, Loser, Good Lovin' Casey Jones, Sugar Mag, Wharf Rat, Greatest Story>JBG; Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 2,816 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Run Rudolph Run, You Win Again, Me And Bobby McGee, Comes A Time, El Paso, Smokestack Lightnin', Cumberland Blues, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle > The Other One > Mexicalli Blues > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Casey Jones, ENCORE: Johnny B Goode first time played: Run Rudolph Run Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,326 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Antonio Civic Auditorium on 1971-11-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Loser Beat It On Down The Line Sugaree Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Black Peter One More Saturday Night Set 2 Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment Big Railroad Blues Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 1,881 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-03-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Speedway Boogie Jam % % Casey Jones % Big Boy Pete Morning Dew % Hard To Handle Me And My Uncle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Black Peter Beat It On Down The Line Dire Wolf Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Cumberland Blues I'm A King Bee China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Uncle John's Band % Dancing In The Street % It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Ben
Downloads: 3,134 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-30 - Grateful Dead
SET1 Good Lovin' ; Mama Tried ; New Speedway Boogie ; Casey Jones ; Black Peter ; Me And My Uncle ; In The Midnight Hour ; Cumberland Blues ; Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie SET2 Uncle John's Band ; Mason's Children ; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; Dark Star > Alligator > Drums > The Eleven > Jam > Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback > And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 10,741 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, The Rub, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Big Boss Man, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Bertha, Deal, Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light 'Dance Marathon' - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,497 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1: (71:22) (set 1) Truckin' Sugaree Mr. Charlie BIODTL Loser Jack Straw Next Time You See Me Tennessee Jed El Paso Big R&R Blues Me & My Uncle Run Rudolph Run Disc 2: (40:43) Black Peter Playin' Casey Jones (set 2) ...Ramble On Rose Mexicali Blues Big Boss Man Disc 3: (65:55) Cryptical> Drums> Other One> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Stars & Stripes You Win Again NFA> GDTRFB> NFA
Keywords: Soundboard; Tim Diebert; Betty Cantor
Downloads: 6,529 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, El Paso, The Rub, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, I'm A King Bee, Bertha Set 2 Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star*-> Saint Stephen*-> Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Not Fade Away* *with Tom Constanten; Other artist(s): NRPS...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; 24 bit; will boswell
Downloads: 1,604 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-24 - Grateful Dead
SET1 1. Casey Jones 5:11 2. Me And My Uncle 4:27 3. Cumberland Blues 5:04 4. Next Time You See Me 3:34 5. Bird Song 7:45 6. Me And Bobby McGee 6:04 7. Bertha 5:26 8. Hard To Handle 6:36 9. Loser 6:07 10. Playing In The Band 4:28 11. Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin' 17:05 Disc 2: ====== SET2 1. tuning 0:10 2. Sugar Magnolia 5:37 3. I'm A King Bee 7:30 4. Greatest Story Ever Told > 4:13 5. Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf
Downloads: 1,925 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1968-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star Jam -> Death Letter Blues, Other One Jam, Saint Stephen Jam, Jam -> Lovelight Jam, Jam -> Eleven Jam -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Jam, Prisoner Blues*, Jam, Dark Star Jam *with Elvin Bishop; Mickey And The Hartbeats; setlist courtesy deadlists.com
Keywords: Soundboard; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 2,506 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > space > New Potato Caboose, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Doin' That Rag Set 2 Dark Star, Lovelight > drums Other artists on bill: Sons of Champlin, Initial Shock; setlist courtesy deadlists.com
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,920 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1971-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Next Time You See Me China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Loser The Rub Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Hard To Handle Deal The Promised Land Good Lovin' Workin' Man Blues Superman I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Dirty Business Glendale Train Portland Woman Henry Sailin' Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Set 2 Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Mama Tried Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One Big Boss Man Casey Jones Not Fad...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,265 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at L'Olympia on 1972-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line He's Gone Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Tennessee Jed Good Lovin' Sing Me Back Home Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Ramble On Rose It Hurts Me Too Truckin' -> Space -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Other One Jam -> Space -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Jack Straw Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down...
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Masse
Downloads: 2,376 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Set 2 Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Will Boswell
Downloads: 2,920 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merramec Community College on 1970-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 (71:05) acoustic set: 1. Don't Ease Me In (4:12) 2. Friend Of The Devil (4:05) 3. Deep Elem Blues (6:11) 4. Silver Threads & Golden Needles (3:46) 5. Candyman (5:55) electric set: 6. Casey Jones (4:56) 7. China Cat Sunflower--> (4:57) 8. I Know You Rider (4:24) 9. //Mama Tried--> (2:28) 10. High Time (6:53) 11. Good Lovin' (12:15) 12. Good Morning, Little Schoolgirl (10:57) Disc 2 (59:24) electric set continued: 1...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff Cotsman
Downloads: 2,895 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pelletier Farm on 1969-08-23 - Grateful Dead
1. //Hard to Handle 9:18 2. Mama Tried > 3:10 3. High Time 6:42 4. Casey Jones 5:53 5. Easy Wind 10:50 6. Sittin' On Top of the World 4:32 40:25 CD2 1. Tuning :15 2. DarkStar > 27:00 3. St. Stephen > 7:16 4. The Eleven > 12:00 5. Lovelight 27:34 6. We Bid You Good Night 4:11
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai; Wayne Gucwa
Downloads: 4,249 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silver Dollar Fair on 1968-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Intro 0:12 Dark Star > 12:17 Cryptical Envelopment > 1:48 drums > 0:14 The Other One > 10:55 Cryptical Envelopment > 7:06 New Potato Caboose > 0:41 [ > New Potato Caboose# 1:44 * #Alligator > 2:35 * drums > 5:05 * Alligator > 4:39 ] * Alligator/Caution jam > 12:36 Feedback > 6:01 We Bid You Goodnight 0:45 closing comments 0:32 * severely attenuated signal, useless for music 14:03 total
Keywords: Soundboard; Jim Powell; J Barnes
Downloads: 2,933 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Set 2 Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light "WRS Prelude' tease after "Me & My Uncle" - Other artist(s): NRPS -full moon -,full lunar eclipse 'Sugaree" appears on some audience tapes, but may be from another show...
Keywords: Audience; Craig Todd; Harvey Kaslow; Jamie Waddell; Matt Smith; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 7,429 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Black Peter Me And My Uncle Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried -> High Time Easy Wind Casey Jones Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Morning Dew Black Queen -> Turn On Your Love Light % Set 2 Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Cosmic Charlie %
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan; Steve Barbella
Downloads: 2,281 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t03 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t04 - Bird Song d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Candyman d1t07 - Mama Tried -> d1t08 - Mexicali Blues d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t11 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t01 - Lost Sailor -> d2t02 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t03 - Ship Of Fools d2t04 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t05 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Truckin' -> ...
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,482 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Loser, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Run Rudolph Run, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, Casey Jones Set 2 Big Railroad Blues, Me And My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Playing In The Band, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Me And Bobby McGee > The Other One > Wharf Rat, One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band setlist courtesy deadlists.com
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,411 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Grey, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; FOB; chasingwilma
Downloads: 1,493 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Huntington Civic Center on 1978-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Cassidy Peggy-O Mexicali Blues -> Mama Tried They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Iko Iko -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,255 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Speedway on 1969-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Black Peter Me And My Uncle China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider -> High Time Cumberland Blues Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Cold Rain And Snow Hard To Handle Mason's Children Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff Cotsman; David Litfin
Downloads: 1,701 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lanai Theater on 1969-11-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Me And My Uncle Easy Wind Washington's Teeth Cumberland Blues -> China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider -> High Time % Next Time You See Me Mama Tried Big Boss Man Cosmic Charlie -> Dire Wolf Cold Rain And Snow Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Turn On Your Love Light % Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff Tiedrich
Downloads: 3,899 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baton Rouge International Speedway on 1969-09-01 - Grateful Dead
Intro > Casey Jones Morning Dew > Mama Tried > High Time Easy Wind Disc Two: Yellow Dog Story Dark Star > St. Stephen > William Tell > The Eleven > Turn on your Lovelight//
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan
Downloads: 3,610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Building A, Cal Expo on 1969-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (only) Intro Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider High Time Me And My Uncle -> Dark Star tease Turn On Your Love Light (fades out)
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 1,226 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Set One Greatest Story Ever Told ; Deal ; Mr. Charlie ; Black Throated Wind ; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; Mexicali Blues ; Tennessee Jed ; Two Souls In Communion ; Me And Bobby McGee ; Loser ; Big Boss Man ; Jack Straw ; Big Railroad Blues ; Looks Like Rain ; Casey Jones Set Two Me And My Uncle ; Sugaree ; Chinatown Shuffle ; Playing In The Band ; It Hurts Me Too ; Brown Eyed Women ; El Paso ; Brokedown Palace ; Sugar Magnolia > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Jam > Uncle John's B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,816 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Gymnasium, SUNY Stony Brook on 1970-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightnin' Beat It On Down The Line China Cat Sunflower > Jam > I Know You Rider Friend Of The Devil Truckin' Candyman It Hurts Me Too Dancing In The Street Big Railroad Blues Saint Stephen > Drums > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Cousinit
Downloads: 2,716 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me And My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Loser, Playing In The Band, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain And Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, Comes A Time, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Cumberland Blues, That's It For The Other One > Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones > Johnny B. Goode Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,810 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hard to Handle Doin' That Rag Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Morning Dew Yellow dog story Sitting on Top of the World Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,081 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree The Race Is On You Ain't Woman Enough Bird Song Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Jack Straw Stella Blue Big River Casey Jones Set 2 Around And Around Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Row Jimmy Dark Star -> El Paso -> Eyes Of The World -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Encore Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan
Downloads: 3,579 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee Loser Easy Wind Playing In The Band Bertha Me And My Uncle Ripple Next Time You See Me Sugar Magnolia Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Bird Song Cumberland Blues I'm A King Bee Beat It On Down The Line Wharf Rat Truckin' Casey Jones Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Chris Ladner; Trailmix
Downloads: 4,779 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Legion Stadium on 1970-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Me & My Uncle, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones Smokestack Lightning, Big Railroad Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Deep Elem Blues, Cumberland Blues, Morning Dew-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,091 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Dark Star -> d1t02 - Saint Stephen -> d1t03 - The Eleven -> d1t04 - Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2: d1t05 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t06 - Drums -> d1t07 - The Other One -> d1t08 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t09 - New Potato Caboose -> d1t10 - Drums -> d1t11 - Caution Jam -> d1t12 - Feedback
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,492 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House - University of Cincinnati on 1970-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Disk One 1: Casey Jones 2: Chinacat>Rider 3: Hard to Handle 4: Dancing in the Street 5: Me and My Uncle 6: Friend of the Devil 7: Deep Elem Blues 8: Candyman 9: Wake up Little Susie 10: Black Peter Disk Two 1: Uncle John's Band 2: Katie Mae 3: Good Lovin 4: The Other One 5: Cosmic Charlie 6: Not Fade Away 7: Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Aaron Farnsworth
Downloads: 2,690 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Track 01: Big Boss Man (04:44.820) Track 02: Standing On The Corner (03:26.270) Track 03: Beat It On Down The Line [7] (03:32.418) > Track 04: > In The Pines (04:54.155) Track 05: Cardboard Cowboy (03:27.489) Track 06: Nobody's Fault But Mine (04:06.135) Track 07: The Next Time You See Me (03:40.836)
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 4,750 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gaelic Park on 1971-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Playing In The Band d1t03 - Mr. Charlie d1t04 - Sugaree d1t05 - El Paso d1t06 - Big Boss Man d1t07 - Big Railroad Blues d1t08 - Hard To Handle d1t09 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t10 - Loser d1t11 - Sugar Magnolia d1t12 - Empty Pages d1t13 - Good Lovin' d2t01 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t02 - //Me And My Uncle d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider d2t05 - Deal d2t06 - Cumberland Blues d2t07 - Truckin' -> d2t08 - Drums -> d2t09 - The Other One d2t10 - Nex...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 3,842 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic (Garcia & Weir) 1. Monkey & The Engineer 2. Little Sadie 3. Long Black Limousine 4. I've Been All Around This World Electric 5. Mason's Children 6. Black Peter 7. Hard To Handle 8. Cumberland Blues 9. Casey Jones// 10.Good Lovin' Disc 2 1. Cryptical Envelopment> 2. Drums> 3. The Other One> 4. Cryptical Envelopment> 5. Uncle John's Band 6. Turn On Your //Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 5,304 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-11-19 - Grateful Dead
1. Bill Graham Introduction (0:37) 2. Cold Rain And Snow (3:08) 3. Hi Heeled Sneakers (4:43) 4. Pain In My Heart (4:02) 5. Beat It On Down The Line (2:59) 6. Cream Puff War (7:40) 7. The Same Thing (11:23) 8. He Was A Friend Of Mine (4:36) 9. Dancin In The Street (7:37) 10. Smokestack Lightning (8:42) 11. King Bee (5:30) 12. In The Midnight Hour (18.20)
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 7,704 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Bird Song, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia Set 2 Truckin', Loser, Next Time You See Me, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Ripple, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light E.S.P. show - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,805 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rhode Island Auditorium on 1971-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Mama Tried Big Boss Man Loser Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Hard To Handle Cumberland Blues Bird Song Me And Bobby McGee Set 2 Bertha Sugar Magnolia Good Lovin' -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Uncle John's Band -> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 2,515 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Don't Ease Me In, Silver Threads And Golden Needles, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie Set 2: Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Sugar Magnolia, Louie Louie Jam, It's A Man's World, Mama Tried, Sitting On Top Of The World, Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 4,763 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1971-08-15 - Grateful Dead
disc 1 - set 1: 1. Big Railroad Blues 2. Playin 3. Mr. Charlie 4. Cumberland Blues 5. Sugaree 6. Promised Land 7. Big Boss Man 8. China Cat Sunflower> 9. I Know You Rider 10. Me and Bobby McGee 11. Casey Jones disc 2 - set 2: 1. Truckin> 2. Drums> 3. Other One> 4. Me and My Uncle> 5. Other One> 6. Wharf Rat 7. Lovelight encore: 8. Johnny B. Goode> 9. We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Gustin
Downloads: 4,084 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Dark Star > China Cat Sunflower > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2 Born Cross-Eyed > Feedback > Spanish Jam > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Lovelight, Beat It On Down The Line, Dancing In The Street Other artists on bill: Chuck Berry; Curly Cook's Hurdy-Gurdy Band; note old listing from Deadbase had previously listed for this date: New Potato Caboose, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,170 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at DuPont Gym - MIT on 1970-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 acoustic set: 01 Intro 02 Don?t Ease Me In 03 I Know You Rider 04 level setting 05 Friend Of The Devil 06 level setting 07 Me And My Uncle 08 Deep Elem Blues 09 Candy Man 10 banter and jokes 11 Cumberland Blues 12 New Speedway Boogie 13 tuning and crowd " 14 Black Peter 15 Uncle John?s Band * David Nelson introduced on guitar for Black Peter Disc 2 New Riders Of The Purple Sage: 01 Whatcha Gonna Do? 02 tuning and crowd 03 Six Days On The Road 04 tuning and crowd 05 I Don?t Know You 06 cro...
Keywords: SirMick
Downloads: 13,282 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree